CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

CHIEF PATRONS

Dr. Chenraj Roychand

Chancellor

Jain (Deemed-to-be University)

Dr. N. Sundararajan

Pro Chancellor

 Jain (Deemed-to-be University)

Dr. Raj Singh

Vice Chancellor

Jain (Deemed-to-be University)

PATRON

Dr. Dinesh Nilkant

Director, CMS, Jain (Deemed-to-be University)

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. Brian Jackson,

Associate Professor of Accounting

Northeastern State University

United State

Dr. Jon M. Shapiro,

Professor of Marketing

Northeastern State University

United State

Dr. Jim Phillips,

Professor Emeritus of Management

Northeastern State University

United State

CONFERENCE CONVENOR

Dr. Anita Walia

Associate Professor,CMS

anita@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9886674313

CONFERENCE CO-CONVENORS

Ms. Varalakshmi

Asst. Professor, CMS,

varalakshmi@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9886619686

Ms Kiran Maney​

Asst. Professor, CMS

kiran@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9980081985

Ms. Anila Bajpai

HOD WOW BBA, CMS

anila@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 7760973515

Dr. Hemalatha 

Associate Professor, CMS

hemalatha@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9741711339

CONFERENCE MANAGERS

Ms Shilpi Agarwal

Asst. Professor, CMS,

shilpi_a@cms.ac.in 

Mob: +91 9919917869

Ms. Syeda Shifa

Alumni Coordinator,CMS

  +91 9945084843
 

Ms.Sarah

Asst. Professor, CMS,

sara_elias@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 8848023890

Dr. Sana_saima

Asst. Professor, CMS,

sana_saima@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 8884571425

Dr. Sahana B S

Asst. Professor, CMS,

dr.sahana_bs@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 7760844086

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© Created by Anita Walia