CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

CHIEF PATRONS

Dr. Chenraj Roychand

Chancellor

JAIN (Deemed-to-be University)

Bengaluru

Dr. N. Sundararajan

Pro Chancellor

 JAIN (Deemed-to-be University)

Bengaluru

Dr. Raj Singh

Vice Chancellor

JAIN (Deemed-to-be University)

Bengaluru

PATRON

Dr. Dinesh Nilkant

Director, CMS, JAIN (Deemed-to-be University)

Bengaluru

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
nsu.png

Dr. Brian Jackson

Associate Professor

Northeastern State University

USA

Dr. Jon M. Shapiro

Professor 

Northeastern State University

USA

Dr. Jim Phillips

Professor Emeritus of Management

Northeastern State University

USA

CONFERENCE CONVENOR

Dr. Anita Walia

Associate Professor, CMS

anita@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9886674313

CONFERENCE CO-CONVENORS

Ms. Varalakshmi

Asst. Professor, CMS

varalakshmi@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9886619686

(Dr.) Kiran Maney​

Asst. Professor, CMS

kiran@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9980081985

Ms. Anila Bajpai

Program Manager, CMS

anila@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 7760973515

Dr. Hemalatha 

Associate Professor, CMS

hemalatha@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 9741711339

CONFERENCE MANAGERS

Ms. Shilpi Agarwal

Asst. Professor, CMS

shilpi_a@cms.ac.in 

Mob: +91 9919917869

Ms. Sara Elias

Asst. Professor, CMS

sara_elias@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 8848023890

Dr. Sana Saima

Asst. Professor, CMS

sana_saima@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 8884571425

Ms. Syeda Shifa

Alumni Coordinator, CMS

 +91 9945084843
 

Dr. Sahana B.S.

Asst. Professor, CMS

dr.sahana_bs@cms.ac.in

Mob: +91 7760844086